World poetry day!

Today is world poetry day and how could I not write anything for the writer in me will be so disappointed if I didn’t. 

But then, the writer in me, is pained, is hurt, is broken to get the words in a form that has a meaning to be comprehended. 

Otherwise, they would be just mere words in plain paper lost in the white.

A little with the rhyme of words, cheers to poetry and hurray to the art.

You describe me as much as I describe you. Writing is one such. I become you, you become me. 

One thought on “World poetry day!

Leave a Reply

