Could I trap some time?

And there, I keep my bangle on my watch and wondering if I could catch some time. 

Nonetheless, I realised a little of the things around, which was already well know to me, just that it just made more sense to me now.

Time, just flows, it is meant to. It is both a source and a destination. It is where we begin with and also the place where we end.

We have our time set on this earth, with all dues and respect we shall pay the time we have been timed to.

Signing off, with my time, 

Time’s girl!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

