I am abstract, I fit in just like spaces.  

I think open, loud, outwardly. I expect the same sincerity I offer. Once, I take the responsibility, of anything, small or big, I always stand by them. 

You could crush me, squeeze me, evacuate me, but I’ll still come back as a space. Always to be, the way it is. Only change that happens is, the dimensions. 

You win, you lose, doesn’t matter. I’ll stay. The space does too. The space of victory, the space of failure, they remain. I too, am like that, like remains, with you.

Don’t call them namesake memories. I can recreate them. I am the AI of the spaces and so is my comrade out there. I named us the ‘Ansh: A part’. 

A part of what if you ask,it is the part of us, an intersection. If you think that parallel lines can’t meet, yes they don’t, but they do. They meet orthogonally. Hence, is this 2 set of parallel lines of the parallel universes in us.

Leave a Reply

