Searching for you.

I have been searching for you, from a long long time. We sync like the mail box does after every second refresh. 😍

We don’t really talk talk. But, we do really talk, a lot. It is this time when I can actually go and shout to the world, ‘Yay! There is finally someone who understands me, who knows the voids in me, who could fill in for the spaces I deliberately leave’. Effective paraphrasing helps out there, pretty efficiently!☘

Wow. Isn’t this a beautiful feeling? Like you offer a part and you get the remaining automatically?♥

I gave you a part, you completed it. Now, it is your turn to gimme some to complete. Let’s see if I can, the way you do it. 🐾🤗🎁

Leave a Reply

