Chennai Quora Meetup

One of a kind. 

My first, and that was no less than a feast. 

My attendance has been marked, finally! Said the sigh that came of a triumph.

(20-11-2016)

I was there. Finally!

There was this burst of joy bubbling inside me. I saw them. I saw those amazing people I always adrimed. They were welcoming and friendly

Discussions happened. 

We interacted. Lot of things bloomed in and is definitely a memory to cherish.

Most importantly, it was more like a pending task that I had to accomplish, to make it to the meet, because it wasn’t really getting the light of reality even after making up my mind for it. 😇

In a shell, a day, not just any other, but the one to remember!

Leave a Reply

