Her Sunshine and My Shadow

Her Sunshine and My Shadow, like any other reflection on a polished plane were characterized by each other.

She gave me the idea of me. I gave her my dark identity. A frame. A black outline. 

She was my pen and I was the ink that was ready to flow.

It was her to decide my existence. Who was I to who I should be…had a thin line of approach and conscience.

I am still trying to define myself, a shadow without light?

Darkness?

How would I sense darkness without light?

I am thinking…

Her sunshine and my shadow..think too. 

Leave a Reply

