Everyday gives a new reason to live.

‘Where am I?’ I thought for a long time.

‘Who am I?’ I thought for another long time.

‘Why am I?’ I thought for third long time.

‘Where is my end?’ I thought for fourth long time.

That was some long long thinking 

Then came this:

The reply flew this way:

Then, again…

Jumping on to the same contents in one different way:

Each day gives us a new things to get amazed at and look for answers.

Each day is a new reason to live and gives us a reason to live.

Never has life that’s been so monotonous been so purposeful.

To utilise the intellect given to us, the humans, is what we need to judicially exploit. Find a purpose and fulfill.

Leave a Reply

