Some serious thought minding One-Liners.

What comes after I die also is a voice that comes before my discounted death.

I have owed you the presence of my being when I am not around but still been in your thoughts.

I believed you more than I should have for it made easier for you to kill me on the inside when the disconnection happened.

It blended so well that even a moss didn’t recognise where it grew and why because surface dried already.

I asked freedom, you gave me independence. I lived your love in interdependence, that made me stay. Peace.

Leave a Reply

